Plano Piso


plano-piso

LISTA DE EXPOSITORES FEXPOCOM EN ORDEN ALFABÉTICO

EXPOSITOR

CONTACTO

EMAIL

APOSTOLIKA Jorge Gonzales director@apostolika.net
BIBLIAS ABBA Letty Santos letysantos@bibliasabba.com 
BURTS COM SA DE CV Jose de Jesus Jaime Barajas jbarajas@burst.com.mx
CBN LATINOAMERICA Andres Quezada aquesada@cbnla.com
CENTRO CRISTIANO CALACOAYA Harin Nabi hnabi7@yahoo.com 
CLC LIBRERIAS Iris Vargas irismarlady@hotmail.com
COALICION DEPORTIVA MEXICO Alberto Velazco alberto.velasco.gonzalez@gmail.com
COICOM CLUB 100 Mynor Vargas Mynor1@aol.com 
CONEXION INTEGRAL Ronald Driedger ronald@jesusresponde.com 
CONEXPO Clementina Lopez clemen@desarrollomexico.mx
CRUZADA ESTUDIANTIL Ladislao Leyva layo.leiva@cruzada.org
ENLACE Luis Marroquin lmarroquin@enlace.org 
EXCOMUNYTEC Mauricio Jimenez Rocha mjimenez@excomunitec.com.mx 
GALCOM Alastair Wyatt layo.leiva@cruzada.org
GENESIS TOURS Rina Hanono rinahanono@hotmail.com 
GRABADOS LOS REYES Santiago Reyes grabadoslosreyes@yahoo.com.mx 
GRACIA A VOSOTROS Miguel Contreras mcontreras@gty.org 
HARPER COLLINS Saul Espinoza Saul.Espinosa@harpercollins.com
INTERCESION CONTINENTAL Cristina Mastrantono pascolmas@gmail.com 
INTERNATIONAL NETWORKERS TEAM Michel Rivera revolucion4life@gmail.com
LEER PARA VIVIR MEJOR REVISTA Samuel Jimenez revistavm@yahoo.com.mx 
LEONEL TUCHEZ / ARODDY Leonel Tuchez leoneltuchez@gmail.com 
LIBRERÍA MARANATHA Abdiel sanchez asanchez@disariel.mx 
LOGOS Elias Jimenez elias.jimenez@logosmexico.com] 
MEGAVOICE Joaquin Aranzazu joaquin@megavoice.com 
MINISTERIO MUSICAL ONICE Roberto Marrero roberto.ml@nauta.cu
MINISTERIO REFORMA Nancy Ayala nayala@crcna.org 
NUEVO AMANECER Carlos Lopez carlos@vivelaverdad.com
OLNEY FRIENDS SCHOOL David Edmondson dandancan40@yahoo.com
ONG AGUILA REAL Estrella Aguilar aguilarealong@yahoo.com 
RADIO TRANS MUNDIAL Jose Castro Ordaz josecastroorda@gmail.com
SEMBRADORES DE LA BUENA SEMILLA Victor Garcia victorgarcia@labuenasemilla.mx 
SEMILLA – TRANSFORMADOS POR EL PACTO Nestor  Romero nestor@semilla.org 
SEMINARIO TEOLOGICO CROWN Mynor Vargas Mynor1@aol.com 
SHALOM INTL Dr. VARGAS Mynor Vargas Mynor1@aol.com 
SISTEMAS DIGITALES EN AUDIO Y VIDEO Carlos Gallegos c_gallegos@sistemasdigitalesav.com.mx
TYNDALE Claudia Gaviria claudiagaviria@tyndale.com
UNIVERSIDAD IESDI Melchor Heredia info@iesdi.org
VISION EVANGELIZADORA LATINOAMERICANA Susan Abreu susanabreu@live.com
VISION MUNDIAL Silvia Correa silvia182970@gmail.com 
VIVE LA VERDAD Carlos Lopez carlos@vivelaverdad.com
VIVIENDO CON SENTIDO COMUN Michele Ode michelle@viviendoconsentidocomun.com 
XTOMORFOSIS Hector Narro hector@xtomorfosis.com
YES HE IS Susana Romero SusanaRomero@cvclavoz.com
Dejar un comentario